Livin the dream…..

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

Welcome everyone to another Saturday night of bouncing in the Greater Cleveland area.  I’ve been working in this area for about 5 years now, and if there’s one thing I’ve learned that holds true no matter where you’re a bouncer at it’s that anything is possible.  I’m not the bouncer that beats the tar out of everyone for everything.  I try to give everyone a chance until they don’t merit having it any more.  I usually greet people with a smile on face and friendly hello. 

  Last Saturday literally nothing happened all night until after close.  One of the bartender cleaning the bathroom found a young gentleman passed out standing at the urinal.  Considering thie fella still had his weiner in his hand I was totally floored by this.  After we all had a good laugh about it, all I really had to was raise my voice and let himn know that we were closed, which prompted him to snap to, zip up and stumble his way out the door.

Alrighty folks, I need to put some pants and head to work.  I will be back to add more, hope you enjoyed reading and will come back to read the next one : ).  If you go out tonight, remember…..don’t piss off your local bouncers. 

If you have questions, please email me : ).  I’m always looking for more topics to blog about ; )

Leave a Reply

